Events

Events (49)

PRE-KINDERGARTEN to KINDERGARTEN 2

June 2, 2017

 

Friday, 02 June 2017 00:00 Written by in Events TAGS

Elementary 2nd Semester Assessment

June 1 - 7

 

Thursday, 01 June 2017 00:00 Written by in Events TAGS

Seniors Graduation

 

Friday, 26 May 2017 00:00 Written by in Events TAGS

OPEN FORUM FOR JUNIORS

May 25, 2017

 

Thursday, 25 May 2017 00:00 Written by in Events TAGS

GRADE 12 FINAL EXAMINATION

May 17 - 19, 2017

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 00:00 Written by in Events TAGS

Back to School after Songkran Break 2017

 

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 00:00 Written by in Events

College Coffee Talk
with Grade 11 Parents

 

Thursday, 27 April 2017 00:00 Written by in Events TAGS

NWEA
Measures of Academic Progress Testing
April 22 - May 16, 2017

 

 

Monday, 24 April 2017 00:00 Written by in Events TAGS

Junior and Senior Promenade Night 2017

 

Saturday, 22 April 2017 00:00 Written by in Events

Event Date: March 27 - 31, 2017 and April 3 -7, 2017

Secondary School Business, Information Technology, and Science (B.I.T.S.) Fair Week

Elementary Information Technology Week

 

 

 

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 00:00 Written by in Events
Page 1 of 4